Home Album & Ep {Download Full Album} Sarkodie – Black Love

{Download Full Album} Sarkodie – Black Love

by Smove

Ghanaian Multi Talented super rapper, Sarkodie has finally released urgely anticipated project, “Black Love” album.

Sarkodie’s new project, ‘Black Love’ album cntains 15- lovely tracks with which he  featured the likes of many artiste from Nigerian and Ghana which are, Idris Elba, Rudeboy, Maleek Berry, Stonebwoy, Bisa Kdei, Efya and others.

He got Production credit of the album from DJ Breezy, Tekno, Killbeatz, Blaq Jerzee, JMJ, Guilty Beatz and others which the made the use of there talent in other to make this project a great one.

Download: Sarkodie Black Love Album Tracklist Below;

  1. Anadwo (feat. King Promise) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Lucky (feat. Rudeboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Can’t Let You Go (feat. King Promise) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Do You || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Hello (feat. KiDi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Feelings (feat. Maleek Berry) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. Saara (feat. Efya) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  8. Take My Love (feat. Tekno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  9. Honey (feat. Kuami Eugene) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  10. Which One (feat. Kizz Daniel) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  11. Strength of a Woman (feat. Stonebwoy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  12. Broken Heart (feat. Sista Afia) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  13. Obi Doba (feat. Bisa Kdei) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  14. Womba (feat. Shakka & Herman Suede) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  15. Party & BS (feat. Donae’o & Idris Elba) || DOWNLOAD MP3



You may also like

Leave a Reply